2015 Award Winners

Front row, seated: Hyejin Joo – Special Award and Dai Hyung Ahn – Bronze Medal

Back row, standing: Jun Cho – Special Award, Yijia Wang – Honorable Mention, Aristo Sham – Gold Medal, Angie Zhang – Honorable Mention, Baolong Zhang – Special Award and Yejin Lee – Silver Medal

For assistance or further information, contact 

Lester Senter Wilson, DMA

Executive Director

(O) 601-946-2063     

E-mail: widemaninternational@gmail.com


All of contributions and memorials to the Wideman Piano Competition are deductible as allowed by law since the competition is a program of the Shreveport Symphony Guild,  Inc., a 501(c)(3) organization.

Make checks for donations  payable to:  
Wideman International Piano Competition, 1200 Meadowbrook Road, No 39, Jackson, MS 39206.